Rape this woman (don’t take me seriously)

image

Thanks to those who contacted me complaining about the title, which apparently had another meaning than I intended. I am deeply sorry if this offended you and thank you for understanding

About Mike

Hello, I am an atheist because of reason and personal experience. I am a father of THREE lovely living kids and two dead embryos, married to a lovely Christian Catholic devoted woman. Yes, black and white can coexist as long as there is respect and love, which is something abstracted from any belief or religion. I do not claim absolute truth and not 100% sure that a God does not exist somewhere out there. The scientific method is what I use to connect to reality. If there is something I don't understand, then it is because i don't understand, not because god exists. In case you haven't noticed, I am a native Arab, and English is my third language (yes there is second language). I like reading the Bible and the Quran and the critics of both of them. I also love watching documentaries especially astronomy, cosmology, Quantum Physics, and new discoveries in science in general, and Physics in particular.
Image | This entry was posted in Allah, Atheism, Belief, Bible, Christianity, God, Immoral, Islam, Judaism, Quran, Rape, Reasoning, Religion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Rape this woman (don’t take me seriously)

  1. Honestly? This title is how you want to present yourself and atheism? By confirming the worst things believers tend to throw at us? No, sorry, too low.

  2. I’m with Atomic Mutant here. For me, I’m disgusted with how this lady has been manipulated and mislead, and firmly believe that they way to help is to educate her on her rights. To have a title such as yours degrades the opposition to this indoctrination and servile manifestations of this woman’s religious convictions.

  3. 6darkangel says:

    This is absolutely disgusting to ever say that anyone should be raped. I was raped when I was 14 and never reported it. Should I have been raped too from your perspective? It’s absolutely horrible that you would ever say that anyone should be raped for anything no matter what the reason!

    • Mike says:

      No no no no. Yoy all got me wrong, and definitely I have used the wrong title if you are the third person to complain.

      I am a secular humanist and I am against raping whatsoever under any condition, I was trying to be sarcastic, but apparently I didn’t succeed.

      I am deeply sorry for you dear, if I could do anything, I would help. Please don’t misunderstand me.

      Moreover, folks, this is my personal blog and my ideas represent only me. I don’t represent any other human view other than mine. If you happen to agree with me, then fine, if you don’t then please reconsider the fact that I am speaking for myself and not for any religious or nonreligious groups.

      I will definitely change the title, and thank you all for your considerate comments and for pointing me to a serious mistake

  4. Not bashing on the title, or on the topic, but of the women’s portrayal. This image acts as if it is Islam that promotes such behavior. (In which it does not, heck Islam doesn’t even promote marrying your rapist.) Also HTML is really easy to edit using the inspect tool, this could have been easily faked.

    And to anyone that reads this in the future if you have been raped, please report it.

Leave a Reply

