About Mike

Hello, I am an atheist who lost his faith to reason and personal experience. I am a father of two lovely living kids and two dead embryos, married to a lovely Christian Catholic devoted woman. Yes, black and white can coexist as long as there is respect and love, which is something abstracted from any belief or religion. I do not claim absolute truth and not 100% sure that a God does not exist somewhere out there, in fact, I am still searching for evidence, trying to understand the world around me. I love reading the Bible and the Quran and critics of both of them. I also love watching documentaries especially astronomy, cosmology, Quantum Physics, and new discoveries in science in general and Physics in particular which is my BSc. degree.
Image | This entry was posted in Allah, Atheism, Belief, Bible, Christianity, God, Gospel, Immoral, Islam, Judaism, Quran, Reasoning, Religion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

