The Scientific Method for dummies

image

About Mike

Hello, I am an atheist who lost his faith to reason and personal experience. I am a father of two lovely kids, married to a lovely Christian Catholic devoted woman. Yes, black and white can coexist as long as there is respect and love, which is something abstracted from any belief or religion. I do not claim absolute truth and not 100% sure that a God does not exist somewhere out there, in fact, I am still searching for evidence, trying to understand the world around me. Atheism does not mean being bad, awful, non loving, dangerous, wicked, and all these negative descriptions people tag atheists with. Take me as an example, I love my kids and wife, I hate hurting people either physically or verbally, I treat humans equally and do not distinguish between race, color, religion, skin, or ethnicity. I love reading the Bible and critics of the Bible. I also love watching documentaries especially astronomy, cosmology and new discoveries in physics which is my BSc degree.
Image | This entry was posted in Allah, Atheism, Belief, Bible, Christianity, God, Islam, Judaism, Quran, Reasoning, Religion, Science and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Scientific Method for dummies

  1. When has the Theory of Evolution been observed or subjected to experimentation?

    • Mike says:

      Hey kiddo, you don’t even know what you are talking about. The theory of evolution as you know it, is not the theory of evolution of science. Now go to sleep

Leave a Reply

